To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 10.0.0 or greater is installed.

Get Adobe Flash player

Kontaktpersonen

ATM-Gruppe

Jacques Tonnaer Gesellschafter +32 (0) 89 36 59 46
+32 (0) 475 61 29 74
tonnaer@atmmaaseik.com
       
Jef Claes Direktor +32 (0) 89 56 49 55
+32 (0) 475 49 83 31
claes@atmmaaseik.com

 

ATM N.V.

Bennie Lecok Verkaufsleiter +32 (0) 89 86 93 24
+32 (0) 496 56 78 34
  lecok@atmmaaseik.com
Danny Stas Verkaufsleiter +32 (0)89 56 49 55   stas@atmmaaseik.com
    +32 (0) 497 442 817    
Mathieu Vandeweert Abteilungsleiter Reperaturen +32 (0) 89 86 93 29   vandeweert@atmmaaseik.com
         
Jaak Dirx Direktor - Verkauf +32 (0) 89 86 93 21
+32 (0) 476 40 18 08
  sales@atmmaaseik.com
         
Mathieu Koolen Direktor - Verkauf +32 (0) 89 36 59 41
+32 (0) 477 56 46 90
  mkoolen@atmmaaseik.com

 

ATM Manufacturing N.V.

Jurgen Denier Technische Abteilung -
Engineering
+32 (0) 89 36 59 45 denier@atmmaaseik.com
       
Jan Kenis Technische Abteilung -
Engineering
+32 (0) 89 86 93 22 kenis@atmmaaseik.com
       
Nick Swinnen Technische Abteilung -
Engineering
+32 (0) 89 86 93 26 swinnen@atmmaaseik.com
       
Marc Schurgers Abteilungsleiter Neubau +32 (0) 89 86 93 25 schurgers@atmmaaseik.com
       
Lambert Lenaerts Abteilungsleiter Neubau +32 (0) 89 86 93 28 lenaerts@atmmaaseik.com
       
Bart Jonck Beschaffung/Einkauf +32 (0) 89 36 59 48 jonck@atmmaaseik.com
       
Jos de la Haye Buchhaltung -
Personalverwaltung
+32 (0) 89 36 59 42
+32 (0) 484 40 46 62
delahaye@atmmaaseik.com